jigyasalive.com
Every thing at one Point..World Cup Cricket -2011 Schedule Announces.
India World Cup 2011 Matches
Australia World Cup 2011 Matches
England World Cup 2011 Matches
Bangladesh World Cup 2011 Matches
Pakistan World Cup 2011 Matches
SriLanka World Cup 2011 Matches
South Africa World Cup 2011 Matches
West Indies World Cup 2011 Matches
Netherlands World Cup 2011 Matches
Ireland World Cup 2011 Matches
New Zealand World Cup 2011 Matches
Zimbabwe World Cup 2011 Matches
Canada World Cup 2011 Matches
Kenya World Cup 2011 Matches
ICC World Cup Cricket Live Score
India cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Pakistan cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Sri Lanka cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Bangladesh cricket world cup 2011 team squad
New Zealand cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Australia cricket world cup 2011 team squad
South Africa cricket world cup 2011 team squad
England cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Zimbabwe cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Kenya cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Netherlands cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Ireland cricket world cup 2011 team squad
West Indies cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Canada cricket world cup 2011 team squad
Cricket world cup 2011 Venues
Cricket world cup 2011 Teams Groups
Our Channels
Group A
Group B
S.No
Flag
Team
S.No
Flag
Team
1
Australia
1
India
2
Pakistan
2
South Africa
3
New Zealand
3
England
4
Sri Lanka
4
Bangladesh
5
Zimbabwe
5
West Indies
6
Canada
6
Netherlands
7
Kenya
7
Ireland
ODI No.
Date
Group
ODI-Teams
Time(IST)
Type
Venue City
Venue Country
1. Saturday,19 February
B
India Vs Bangladesh 14:30 D/N Mirpur Bangladesh
11 Sunday, 27 February
B
IndiaVs England 14:30 D/N Banglore* India
22 Sunday, 6 March
B
India Vs Ireland 14:30 D/N Banglore India
25 Wednesday, 9 March
B
India Vs Netherlands 14:30 D/N Delhi India
29 Saturday, 12 March
B
India Vs S.Africa 14:30 D/N Nagpur India
42 Sunday, 20 March
B
India Vs West Indies 14:30 D/N Chennai India
Note:No events On Monday, 21 March and Tuesday, 22 March
Knockout Matches -Quarter-Finals
43 Wednesday,23 March
Quarter-Finals
Group A1 Vs Group B4 14:30 D/N Mirpur Bangladesh
44 Thursday, 24 March
Quarter-Finals
Group A2 Vs Group B3 14:30 D/N Ahmedabad India
45 Friday, 25 March
Quarter-Finals
Group A3 Vs Group B2 14:30 D/N Mirpur Bangladesh
46 Saturday, 26 March
Quarter-Finals
Group A4 Vs Group B1 14:30 D/N Colombo Sri Lanka
Note:No events On Sunday, 27 March, and Monday, 28 March
Knockout Matches -Semi-Finals
47 Tuesday, 29 March
Semi-Final
Winner-Match 43 Vs 45 14:30 D/N Colombo Sri Lanka
48 Wednesday,30 March
Semi-Final
Winner-Match 44 Vs 46 14:30 D/N Mohali India
Note:No events On Sunday, 27 March, and Monday, 28 March
Final of World Cup Cricket 2011
49 Saturday, 2 April Final Winner-Match 47 Vs 48 14:30 D/N Mumbai India
*Kolkata lost this match(India Vs England on 27th Feb 2011) venue to Banglore due to Incompletness of preperation work